Charleston Southern University /  / Senior Officers

Senior Officers


The President's cabinet consists of Senior Officers who receive information periodically from staff and faculty with respect to the development of University policies and procedures. The current cabinet members are:

Dr. Jairy C. Hunter Jr. 

Dr. Michael L. Bryant
Executive Vice President

Dr. Jacqueline Fish
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. George Metz
Vice President of Enrollment Services

Luke Blackmon 
Vice President of Business Affairs

Jan Mims 
Associate Vice President of Business Affairs

David Baggs
Vice President of Advancement

William Ward 
Executive Director of Development

Clark Carter
Dean of Students

James M. Rhoton
Executive Director for Enrollment Services


Meet our Board of Trustees