Staff

 

Debra B. Williamson
VP for Enrollment Management
Hunter Reception Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:dwilliamson@csuniv.edu 

Teri Karges
Director of Financial Aid
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:tkarges@csuniv.edu  

Andrea King
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Hunter Reception Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:aking@csuniv.edu 

Rebekah Davis
Veterans Services Coordinator
Hunter Reception Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:rdavis@csuniv.edu

Michele Harris
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:mharris@csuniv.edu 

Chrissie Miller
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
cmiller@csuniv.edu

 

Devon Kemble
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
dkemble@csuniv.edu

Mindy Burns
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
mburns@csuniv.edu

Kelly Musselman
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter Reception Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
kmussleman@csuniv.edu