Enrollment Staff

 
Debra B. Williamson
VP for Enrollment Management
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: dwilliamson@csuniv.edu

James M. Rhoton
Director of Admissions
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:jrhoton@csuniv.edu

Teri Karges
Director of Financial Aid
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
tkarges@csuniv.edu

Theresa Wofford
D
irector of Operations

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: twofford
@csuniv.edu

Bryan Ayer
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bayer@csuniv.edu

Carra Beam
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: cbeam@csuniv.edu

Cheryl M. Bodiford
Operations Assistant
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:  
bodiford@csuniv.edu

Matt Davis
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:mdavis@csuniv.edu

Alicia Doyle
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:adoyle@csuniv.edu

Ken Fipps
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:kfipps@csuniv.edu

Kimberly Ford
Enrollment Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:kcford@csuniv.edu

Tamisha Foster
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: tfoster@csuniv.edu

Devon Kemble
Veterans Services Coordinator
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
dkemble@csuniv.edu

Andrea King
Assistant Director of Financial Aid 
Hunter  Center

Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: aking@csuniv.edu

Corinne Lutz
Financial Aid Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: clutz@csuniv.edu

Chrissie Miller
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:
cmiller@csuniv.edu

Kelly Musselman
Financial Aid Counselor

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:kmusselman@csuniv.edu

Brittany Pack
Enrollment Counselor
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:bpack@csuniv.edu
 

Susan Rickard
Executive Assistant to the VP for Enrollment

Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email:srickard@csuniv.edu

Laura Tyndall
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: ltyndall@csuniv.edu

Jameson Willey
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Hunter  Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: jwilley@csuniv.edu

Shelley Zeigler
Campus Visit Coordinator
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7050
Fax: 843-863-7070
Email: szeigler@csuniv.edu