Meet the Advancement Team

 

David Baggs  David Baggs 
Vice President for Advancement

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7002
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: dbaggs@csuniv.edu
 Bill Ward William L. Ward 
Executive Director for Development

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7514
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: wward@csuniv.edu
 Louise Oneal
Louise O'Neal 
Records Specialist
Strom Thurmond Center Phone: 843-863-7515 Fax: 843-863-7795 Email: loneal@csuniv.edu
 Beth Myers
Beth Boyle Myers 
Director of Development
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7516
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: 
bmyers@csuniv.edu
Jennifer Rose
Jennifer Rose 
Director of Operations for Advancement
Strom Thurmond Center

Phone: 843-863-7140
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: jrose@csuniv.edu
Rebeccca Poisson Rebecca Poisson
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Strom Thurmond Center

Phone: 843-863-7517
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: rpoisson@csuniv.edu
Rhoda Jones Rhoda Jones 
Executive Assistant 
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7513
Fax: 843-863-7795
Email: rjones@csuniv.edu

CONTACT US

Embler Named Title IX Coordinator

Embler Named Title IX Coordinator

University Relations | 07.21.2016 »
more