Faculty

 

Amy Albrecht, PhD
Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 234
Phone: 843-863-7810
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aalbrecht@csuniv.edu

Xiangdong Bi, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 210
Phone: 843-863-8086
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: xbi@csuniv.edu

Matthew Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 116
Phone: 843-863-7081
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: mcampbell@csuniv.edu

Rebecca K. Hanckel, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 212
Phone: 843-863-8078
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: rhanckel@csuniv.edu

Stephen Hudson, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Science Building, Room 205
Phone: 843-863-8087
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: shudson@csuniv.edu

Peter Jenkins, PhD
Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 114
Phone: 843-863-7982
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: pjenkins@csuniv.edu

Aiye Liang, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 207
Phone: 843-863-7833
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aliang@csuniv.edu

David Perry, PhD
Chair of the Physical Sciences Department
Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-7267
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
dperry@csuniv.edu

Autumn Thompson, MS
Instructor of Geology
Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-8084
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
athompson@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

Students inspired, honored at first Chapel

CAMPUS NEWS

Students inspired, honored at first Chapel
University Relations | 09.02.2015 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Missions Fair
The CSU Missions Fair is Thursday, Sept. 3. Representatives will have information about camps, mission trips and more. Opportunities exist for you to get involved locally, nationally and internationally. »
more