Biology Faculty

 

 Faculty Melinda Walker, PhD 
Chair, Professor of Biology

Science Building, Room 130

Phone: 843-863-7039
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: mwalker@csuniv.edu 
   
 Faculty James Brooks, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 237

Phone: 843-863-7303
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: jbrooks@csuniv.edu 
   
 Faculty Matthew Campbell, PhD 
Associate Professor of Biology & Geology
Science Building, Room 116
Phone: 843-863-7081
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: 
mcampbell@csuniv.edu
   
 Faculty Todd Heldreth, DVM 
Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 113
Phone: 843-863-7834
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: theldreth@csuniv.edu
   
  Steve Hucks
Lab Manager/Chemical Hygiene Officer
Jones Hall, 1st floor cubicles
Phone: 843-863-7551
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: shucks@csuniv.edu
   
Faculty Peter Jenkins, PhD 
Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 114
Phone: 843-863-7982
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: pjenkins@csuniv.edu
   
Faculty Kevin Jones, MAT
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 135
Phone: 843-863-5508
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: kjones@csuniv.edu
   
Faculty Joshua Kerns, MD 
Associate Professor of Biology

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 242
Phone: 843-863-7302
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: jkerns@csuniv.edu
   
Faculty Amy Nolan, PhD 
Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 131
Phone: 843-863-7541
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: anolan@csuniv.edu
   
Faculty Virginia Baker, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 239
Phone: 843-863-7852
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: vbaker@csuniv.edu
   
Faculty Charlotte Song, PhD 
Associate Professor of Biology
Science Building, Room 115
Phone: 843-863-8075
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: csong@csuniv.edu
   
Faculty Imelda Tirtajaya, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 241
Phone: 843-863-8085
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: itirtajaya@csuniv.edu
   
  Sam Vetro, MD 
Visiting Lecturer 
Lower Level Library 35
Phone: 843-863-7360 
Fax: 843-863-7290 
Email: svetro@csuniv.edu 
   
  Lauren Wills, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Biology 
Lightsey Chapel 207 
Phone: 843-863-7383 
Fax: 843-863-7290 
Email: lwills@csuniv.edu 
   

Apply to CSU

Plan for Singleton Baseball Complex gains momentum

CAMPUS NEWS

Plan for Singleton Baseball Complex gains momentum
University Relations | 06.17.2016 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more