Bridge Program Faculty/Staff

 

Craig J. Barto
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program
Chair of the Bridge Program
Norris Hall, 205A
Phone: 843-863-7539
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email: cbarto@csuniv.edu

David Floyd, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105H
Phone: 843-863-7561
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email: 
wfloyd@csuniv.edu

James Hawley
Lecturer of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 105
Phone: 843-863-7912
Fax: 843-863-7784

Dawn Lee, MAEd 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English

Norris Hall 205B
Phone: 843-863-7034
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email:
dlee@csuniv.edu

V. Britt Terry, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Bridge Program and English

Norris Hall 105I
Phone: 843-863-7819
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email: 
vterry@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Valentine, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics/The Bridge Program
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7957
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: bvalentine@csuniv.edu
 
Danielle Walters, MFA
Instructor of Bridge Program and English
Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-7905
Fax: 843-863-7784
Email: dwalters@csuniv.edu
 
Carol Hogue
Bridge Advisor
Norris Hall, 105
Phone: 843-863-5504
Email:
chogue@csuniv.edu
 
Melanie Willis
Bridge Advisor
Jones Hall
Phone: 843-863-7907
Email:
mwillis@csuniv.edu

Apply to CSU

Charleston Southern partners with Riverdogs

CAMPUS NEWS

Charleston Southern partners with Riverdogs
University Relations | 05.28.2016 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more