School of Business Faculty/Staff

 

Faculty

 
 John Duncan John B. Duncan, PhD, CPA
Dean, Professor of Accounting
Phone: 843-863-7025
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: jduncan@csuniv.edu
   
 Anderson L. McTier Anderson, PhD
Professor of Business Administration/Marketing
Phone: 843-863-7930
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: manderso@csuniv.edu
   
 Blanchard Theodore S. Blanchard, MA, CPA
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7913
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: tblancha@csuniv.edu
   
 Crawford Mark A. Crawford, JD, MBA
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7906
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: mcrawford@csuniv.edu
   
 Gerdes Darin L. Gerdes, PhD
Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
Phone: 843-863-7814
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: dgerdes@csuniv.edu
   
 Hite Arnold J. Hite, PhD
Professor of Economics
Phone: 843-863-7909
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: ahite@csuniv.edu
   
 Johnson Sharon G. Johnson, DBA
Professor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7509
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: sjohnson@csuniv.edu
   
Ben LeVan K. Ben LeVan, MS 
Phone: 843-863-7358 
Fax: 863-7922 
email: klevan@csuniv.edu
   
 Pearson R. Scott Pearson, PhD
Department Chair,Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7038
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: spearson@csuniv.edu
   
 Reed Charles Reed, MBA
Lecturer of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7919
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: creed@csuniv.edu
   
 Reiman Mark Rieman, PhD, CMA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: 843-863-7074
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: mrieman@csuniv.edu
   
 Rollins J. Maxwell Rollins, MAEd, MBA
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7956
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: mrollins@csuniv.edu
   
 Boyce Smith Boyce Smith, MA
Instructor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-813-0191
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: bsmith@csuniv.edu
   
 Larry Smith Larry D. Smith, MBA
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7532
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: ldsmith@csuniv.edu
   
 Mela Wyeth Mela Wyeth, PhD
Professor of Business Administration/Finance
Phone: 843-863-8092
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: mwyeth@csuniv.edu
   
Wilkerson  James M. Wilkerson, PhD, SPHR
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone: 843-863-7268
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: jwilkerson@csuniv.edu

Staff

 
 Lane Heather Lane
Executive Assistant to the Dean 
Phone: 843-863-7955
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: hlane@csuniv.edu