Faculty

 

Amy Albrecht, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 234
Phone: 843-863-7810
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aalbrecht@csuniv.edu

Xiangdong Bi, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 210
Phone: 843-863-8086
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: xbi@csuniv.edu

Matthew Campbell, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 116
Phone: 843-863-7081
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: mcampbell@csuniv.edu

Rebecca K. Hanckel, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 212
Phone: 843-863-8078
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: rhanckel@csuniv.edu

Stephen Hudson, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Science Building, Room 205
Phone: 843-863-8087
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: shudson@csuniv.edu

Peter Jenkins, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology & Geology

Science Building, Room 114
Phone: 843-863-7982
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: pjenkins@csuniv.edu

Aiye Liang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Science Building, Room 207
Phone: 843-863-7833
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: aliang@csuniv.edu

David Perry, PhD
Chair of the Physical Sciences Department
Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-7267
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
dperry@csuniv.edu

Autumn Thompson, MS
Instructor of Geology
Science Building, Room 231
Phone: 843-863-8084
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:
athompson@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

CSU dedicates new College of Nursing building

CAMPUS NEWS

CSU dedicates new College of Nursing building
University Relations | 10.11.2013 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

HSM presents November Finale
November Finale featuring various CSU Instrumental Chamber Ensembles. The Instrumental Chamber Ensembles of CSU including the Percussion Ensemble, the Saxophone Quartet, the Brass Choir and the Guitar Ensemble perform various works. »
more