Faculty
 

Dr. Peter Beck Peter Beck, PhD
Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 231
Phone: 843-863-7975
Email:
pbeck@csuniv.edu
   
Ed Gravely Ed Gravely, PhD
Associate Professor of Christian Studies 
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 240 
Phone: 843-863-7384 
Email: egravely@csuniv.edu
   
 Bobby Howard Bobby Howard, EdD
Associate Professor of Christian Studies/Student Ministry
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 235
Phone: 843-863-7978
Email: bhoward@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Peter Link Peter Link, PhD 
Interim Dean, School of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 234
Phone: 843-863-7976
Email: plink@csuniv.edu
   
 Jonathan Watson Jonathan Watson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership
Phone: 843-863-7974
Email: jwatson@csuniv.edu
   
Ross Parker Ross Parker, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 239
Phone: 843-863-7979
Email: dparker@csuniv.edu

Staff

Tina Hartley
Executive Assistant, School of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 240
Phone: 843-863-7972
Email:chartley@csuniv.edu

Apply to CSU

CAMPUS EVENTS

Chapel
Charleston Southern University president Dr. Jairy Hunter will kick off the 2016-17 academic year with a special message to all faculty, staff and students. »
more