Faculty
 

Dr. Peter Beck Peter Beck, PhD
Associate Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 231
Phone: 843-863-7975
Email:
pbeck@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Michael Bryant Michael L. Bryant, PhD
Dean, School of Christian Studies
Associate Professor of Christian Studies

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 236
Phone: 843-863-7973
Email:
mbryant@csuniv.edu
   
 Bobby Howard Bobby Howard, EdD
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies/Student Ministry
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 235
Phone: 843-863-7978
Email: bhoward@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Peter Link Peter Link, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 234
Phone: 843-863-7976
Email: plink@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Keith Sharp Keith Sharp, EdD
Professor of Christian Studies/Student Ministry
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 233
Phone: 843-863-7974
Email: ksharp@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Tim Tew Timothy Tew, PhD
Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 232
Phone: 843-863-7977
Email: ttew@csuniv.edu
   
  Ross Parker, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 239
Phone: 843-863-7979
Email: dparker@csuniv.edu

Staff

  Tina Hartley
Executive Assistant, School of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 240
Phone: 843-863-7972
Email:chartley@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

Thornbury announced as speaker for Staley Lecture Series

CAMPUS NEWS

Thornbury announced as speaker for Staley Lecture Series
University Relations | 09.10.2013 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Chapel: Noel Yeatts
Author/speaker Noel Yeatts will be the guest speaker at Charleston Southern University Chapel. This event begins at 11am in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. »
more