Faculty
 

Dr. Peter Beck Peter Beck, PhD
Associate Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 231
Phone: 843-863-7975
Email:
pbeck@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Michael Bryant Michael L. Bryant, PhD
Dean, School of Christian Studies
Associate Professor of Christian Studies

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 236
Phone: 843-863-7973
Email:
mbryant@csuniv.edu
   
 Bobby Howard Bobby Howard, EdD
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies/Student Ministry
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 235
Phone: 843-863-7978
Email: bhoward@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Peter Link Peter Link, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 234
Phone: 843-863-7976
Email: plink@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Keith Sharp Keith Sharp, EdD
Professor of Christian Studies/Student Ministry
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 233
Phone: 843-863-7974
Email: ksharp@csuniv.edu
   
 Dr. Tim Tew Timothy Tew, PhD
Professor of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 232
Phone: 843-863-7977
Email: ttew@csuniv.edu
   
  Ross Parker, PhD
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 239
Phone: 843-863-7979
Email: dparker@csuniv.edu

Staff

  Tina Hartley
Executive Assistant, School of Christian Studies
Whitfield Center for Christian Leadership, 240
Phone: 843-863-7972
Email:chartley@csuniv.edu

Apply Now

Thornbury announced as speaker for Staley Lecture Series

CAMPUS NEWS

Thornbury announced as speaker for Staley Lecture Series
University Relations | 09.10.2013 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Move In Day
Charleston Southern University welcomes you to campus! New and transfer students. The university kicks off its 50th Anniversary year with Move In Day on Friday, August 22. »
more