Faculty

 

 

Sean T. Hayes, PhD

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7369
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  shayes@csuniv.edu

Yu-Ju (Joseph) Lin, PhD
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Director of Graduate Study
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7076
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  ylin@csuniv.edu

James E. Roberts, MCS
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206

Phone: 843-863-8083
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jroberts@csuniv.edu
 
Valerie Sessions, PhD
Chair of the Computer Science Department
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7529
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  vsessions@csuniv.edu
 
Gary Underwood, MS
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Ashby Hall 209
Phone: 843-863-7820
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  gunderwood@csuniv.edu
Paul West, PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7329
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: pwest@csuniv.edu
 
Fred L. Worthy, MAT 
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-8079
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: fworthy@csuniv.edu 
 
Barbara Holladay
Visiting Lecturer
Jones Hall
Phone: 843-863-7282
Email: bholliday@csuniv.edu
 
 

Apply to CSU
ABET Accreditation

CoursePower

Buc News: 02.08.2016

CAMPUS NEWS

Buc News: 02.08.2016
University Relations | 02.08.2016 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Hearts on Fire Conference
Hearts on Fire Conference is Feb. 12-13 at CSU. Friday at 7:30pm Worship with Zac Bennett & The Lift Live and Speaker Ken Freeman. Saturday, 9:15am Worship with Zac Bennett & The Lift Live and Speaker Scott Carter and 2pm featuring The Afters, MIKESCHAIR & The JJ Weeks Band »
more