Faculty

 

 

Sean T. Hayes, PhD

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7369
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  shayes@csuniv.edu

Yu-Ju (Joseph) Lin, PhD
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Director of Graduate Study
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7076
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  ylin@csuniv.edu

James E. Roberts, MCS
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206

Phone: 843-863-8083
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jroberts@csuniv.edu
 
Valerie Sessions, PhD
Chair of the Computer Science Department
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7529
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  vsessions@csuniv.edu
 
Gary Underwood, MS
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Ashby Hall 209
Phone: 843-863-7820
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  gunderwood@csuniv.edu
Paul West, PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7329
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: pwest@csuniv.edu
 
Fred L. Worthy, MAT 
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-8079
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: fworthy@csuniv.edu 
 
Barbara Holladay
Visiting Lecturer
Jones Hall
Phone: 843-863-7282
Email: bholliday@csuniv.edu
 
 

Apply to CSU
ABET Accreditation

CoursePower

Embler Named Title IX Coordinator

CAMPUS NEWS

Embler Named Title IX Coordinator
University Relations | 07.21.2016 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more