Residence Life Staff

 

Tyler Davis
Assistant Dean of Campus Life
Office: Russell West, First Floor, 
Phone: 843-863-5505 
Email:   tdavis@csuniv.edu
 
Michelle Ard
Administrative Assistant
Office: Russell West, First Floor
Phone: 843-863-7104
Email:mard@csuniv.edu

Coordinators

Josh Christmas
Underclassmen Males, Maintenance
Quad 2, Room 104
Quad 1 & Russell West 3rd Floor
Phone: 843-863-7700
Email:jchristmas@csuniv.edu

Chris Dease
Upperclassmen Males
Quad 2, Quad 3
Quad 2, Room 104
Phone: 843-863-7700
Email:wdease@csuniv.edu

Julie Alimpich
Upperclassmen Women
Women’s South, Russell West, Wingate
Russell West, 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-863-7429
Email:jalimpich@csuniv.edu

Casey Bolduc
Freshmen Women
Russell East
Russell East, 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-863-7196
Email:cbolduc@csuniv.edu

Jessica Sackrider
Freshmen & Transfer Women
Women’s North
Russell East, Room 322
Phone: 843-863-7774
Email:jsackrider@csuniv.edu

Spirit

Residence Life Handbook

If you're a Charleston Southern University student living on campus you need to know the residence life policies and procedures.

 


 

Forms and Services

Using Words for Good

Using Words for Good

University Relations | 10.22.2014 »
more