CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Alicia Doyle Doyle Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 adoyle@csuniv.edu
Allison Hildreth Hildreth Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 ahildreth@csuniv.edu
Mandy Mims Mims Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 amims@csuniv.edu
Amanda Richmond Richmond Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 arichmond@csuniv.edu
Emily Stokes Stokes Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 estokes@csuniv.edu
Jameson Willey Willey Enrollment Services Programmer Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 jwilley@csuniv.edu
Kimberly Ford Ford Director of Admissions Biochemistry, Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 kcford@csuniv.edu
Lila Castellano Castellano Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 lcastellano@csuniv.edu
Morgan Huff Huff Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 mhuff@csuniv.edu
Raiford “Tre” DeLoach DeLoach Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 rdeloach@csuniv.edu
Richie Fowler Fowler Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 rfowler@csuniv.edu
Riley Vargas Vargas Campus Visit Coordinator Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 rvargas@csuniv.edu
Bryan Ayer Ayer Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 sayer@csuniv.edu
Togor Gado Gado Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 tgado@csuniv.edu
Walter Brigman Brigman Enrollment Counselor Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 wbrigman@csuniv.edu