CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Angel Gonzalez Gonzalez Director of Prospect Research and Management Advancement 843-863-7420 agonzalez@csuniv.edu
Amy Thirkettle Thirkettle Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement Advancement 843-863-7000 athirkettle@csuniv.edu
Beth Myers Myers Director of Development Advancement 843-863-7516 bmyers@csuniv.edu
Brittani Watkins Watkins Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Advancement, Alumni 843-863-7517 bwatkins@csuniv.edu
Cady Nell West West Executive Director of External Relations & Special Gifts Advancement 843-863-7524 cwest@csuniv.edu
Jennifer Rose Rose Director of Operations for Advancement Advancement 843-863-7140 jrose@csuniv.edu
placeholder Louise O'Neal O'Neal Records Specialist Advancement 843.863.7515 loneal@csuniv.edu
Tyler Davis Davis Assistant Athletic Director for Development Advancement 843-863-5505 tdavis@csuniv.edu
William Ward Ward Executive Director of Development Advancement 843-863-7514 wward@csuniv.edu