CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Alexis Green Green Associate Professor of Psychology Psychology 843-863-7837 agreen@csuniv.edu
Christina Sinisi Sinisi Professor of Psychology Psychology 843-863-7150 csinisi@csuniv.edu
Charles Smedley Smedley Associate Professor of Sociology Psychology, Sociology 843-863-7138 csmedley@csuniv.edu
Jeffery Gray Gray Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology 843-863-7326 jgray@csuniv.edu
Patricia O'Donnell O'Donnell Associate Professor of Sociology Psychology 843-863-7180 podonnell@csuniv.edu
Susan Jones Jones Professor of Psychology Psychology 843-863-7137 sjones@csuniv.edu
William Librizzi Librizzi Associate Professor of Psychology, Graduate Program Director Psychology 843-863-7064 wlibrizzi@csuniv.edu