CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Amy Nolan-Roney, PhD Nolan-Roney, PhD Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-7541 anolan@csuniv.edu
Charlotte Song, PhD Song, PhD Associate Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-8075 csong@csuniv.edu
Imelda Tirtajaya, PhD Tirtajaya, PhD Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-8085 itirtajaya@csuniv.edu
James Brooks, PhD Brooks, PhD Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-7303 jbrooks@csuniv.edu
Joshua Kerns, MD Kerns, MD Associate Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-7302 jkerns@csuniv.edu
Kevin Jones, MAT Jones, MAT Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-5508 kjones@csuniv.edu
Lauren Wills, PhD Wills, PhD Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-7383 lwills@csuniv.edu
Matthew Campbell, PhD Campbell, PhD Associate Professor of Biology and Geology Biology, Chemistry 843-863-7081 mcampbell@csuniv.edu
placeholder Melissa O'Connor, PhD O'Connor, PhD Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-7438 moconnor@csuniv.edu
Melinda Walker, PhD Walker, PhD Chair, Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-7039 mwalker@csuniv.edu
Peter Jenkins, PhD Jenkins, PhD Professor of Biology and Geology/Director of Master of Science in Biology program Biology, Geology 843-863-7982 pjenkins@csuniv.edu
Steven Hucks Hucks Chemical Hygiene Officer Biology, Chemistry 843-863-7551 shucks@csuniv.edu
Sam Vetro, MD Vetro, MD Assistant Professor Biology 843-863-7360 svetro@csuniv.edu
Todd Heldreth, DVM Heldreth, DVM Professor of Biology Biology 843-863-7834 theldreth@csuniv.edu
Virginia Baker, PhD Baker, PhD Associate Professor Biology 843-863-7852 vbaker@csuniv.edu