CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Arnold Hite, PhD Hite, PhD Professor of Economics School of Business 843-863-7909 ahite@csuniv.edu
Boyce Smith Smith Instructor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-2789 bsmith@csuniv.edu
Darin Gerdes, PhD Gerdes, PhD Associate Professor of Management School of Business 843-863-7814 dgerdes@csuniv.edu
David Palmer, PhD Palmer, PhD Interim Dean of the School of Business, Director of Graduate Studies School of Business 843-863-7930 dpalmer@csuniv.edu
Kenneth LeVan, PhD LeVan, PhD Assistant Professor of Business School of Business 843-863-7358 klevan@csuniv.edu
Kenneth (Kyeungrae) Oh, PhD Oh, PhD Associate Professor of Management School of Business 843-863-7268 koh@csuniv.edu
Larry Smith Smith Assistant Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7532 ldsmith@csuniv.edu
Mark Crawford, JD, MBA Crawford, JD, MBA Chair, Department of Business & Economics Academic Department Chairs, School of Business 843-863-7906 mcrawford@csuniv.edu
Mark Rieman, PhD Rieman, PhD Assistant Professor of Accounting School of Business 843-863-7074 mrieman@csuniv.edu
Max Rollins, DBA Rollins, DBA Associate Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7956 mrollins@csuniv.edu
Mela Wyeth, PhD Wyeth, PhD Professor of Business Administration/Finance School of Business 843-863-8092 mwyeth@csuniv.edu
Pat Tarter Tarter Executive Assistant to the Dean School of Business 843-863-7955 ptarter@csuniv.edu
Sharon Johnson, DBA Johnson, DBA Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7509 sjohnson@csuniv.edu
Theodore Blanchard Blanchard Assistant Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7913 tblancha@csuniv.edu