CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Arnold Hite Hite Professor of Economics School of Business 843-863-7909 ahite@csuniv.edu
Boyce Smith Smith Instructor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-2789 bsmith@csuniv.edu
Darin Gerdes Gerdes Associate Professor of Management School of Business 843-863-7814 dgerdes@csuniv.edu
David Palmer, PhD Palmer, PhD Director of Graduate Studies School of Business dpalmer@csuniv.edu
Jairy Hunter Hunter President President's Office, Senior Officers 843-863-7500 jhunter@csuniv.edu
James Wilkerson Wilkerson Interim Dean, School of Business School of Business 843-863-7268 jwilkerson@csuniv.edu
Kenneth LeVan LeVan Assistant Professor of Business School of Business 843-863-7358 klevan@csuniv.edu
Larry Smith Smith Assistant Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7532 ldsmith@csuniv.edu
Mark Crawford, PhD Crawford, PhD Chair, Department of Business and Economics School of Business 843-863-7906 mcrawford@csuniv.edu
Mark Rieman Rieman Assistant Professor of Accounting School of Business 843-863-7074 mrieman@csuniv.edu
Max Rollins Rollins Assistant Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7956 mrollins@csuniv.edu
Mela Wyeth Wyeth Professor of Business Administration/Finance School of Business 843-863-8092 mwyeth@csuniv.edu
placeholder Pat Tarter Tarter Executive Assistant to the Dean School of Business 843-863-7955 ptarter@csuniv.edu
Sharon Johnson Johnson Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7509 sjohnson@csuniv.edu
Scott Pearson Pearson Assistant Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7038 spearson@csuniv.edu
Theodore Blanchard Blanchard Assistant Professor of Business Administration School of Business 843-863-7913 tblancha@csuniv.edu