CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Brittany Deas Deas HR/Payroll Assistant Human Resources 843-863-7828 bdeas@csuniv.edu
Carol Savory Savory Assistant Director of Financial Services Business Office 843-863-8052 csavory@csuniv.edu
placeholder Erin Rock Rock Cashier Business Office (843) 863-8046 erock@csuniv.edu
placeholder Haley Ridley Ridley Staff Accountant Business Office 843-863-7495 hward@csuniv.edu
Jennifer Welch Welch Executive Assistant Business Office 843-863-8004 jwelch@csuniv.edu
Kimberly Johnson Johnson Senior Accountant Business Office 843-863-7817 kmjohnson@csuniv.edu
Latitia R. Adams Adams Title IX and Training Coordinator Business Office, Human Resources 843-863-7374 ladams@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lindsey Nettles Nettles Director of Student Accounts Business Office 843-863-7410 lnettles@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lisa Orozco Orozco Purchasing Agent Business Office 843-863-7954 lorozco@csuniv.edu
Lindsey Walke Walke Director of Human Resources Human Resources 843-863-8047 lwalke@csuniv.edu
placeholder Melanie Hilton Hilton Assistant Director of Student Accounts Business Office 843-863-8048 mhilton@csuniv.edu
Melanie Lindenberg Lindenberg Manager of Accounting Operations Business Office 843-863-8056 mlindenberg@csuniv.edu
placeholder Nikki Barrs Barrs Accounts Payable Manager Business Office 843-863-7942 nbarrs@csuniv.edu
placeholder Racheal Baptist Baptist Accounting Tech I Business Office 843-863-8057 rbaptist@csuniv.edu
Shauna Smith Smith Buyer/P-Card Administrator Business Office 843-863-7828 sdsmith@csuniv.edu
Shannon Jeffers Jeffers Accounts Payable Assistant Business Office 843-863-7381 sjeffers@csuniv.edu
placeholder Theresa Coffelt Coffelt Accounting Tech Business Office 843-863-8049 tcoffelt@csuniv.edu
Wanda Housand Housand Payroll and Benefits Manager Business Office, Human Resources 843-863-8070 whousand@csuniv.edu