CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
David Britt Britt Assistant Professor College of Adult and Professional Studies 843-991-0667 dbritt@csuniv.edu
Dianne Dinkel Dinkel Tenure Track Assistant Professor College of Adult and Professional Studies 708-710-9858 ddinkel@csuniv.edu
Marc Embler Embler Dean, Center for Academic Excellence College of Adult and Professional Studies 843-863-7131 membler@csuniv.edu
placeholder Susie Palensky Palensky Operations Manager College of Adult and Professional Studies (843) 863-7409 mpalensky@csuniv.edu
Melvin Sinclair Sinclair Assistant Professor College of Adult and Professional Studies 864-268-3550 msinclair@csuniv.edu
Rosette Rabess Rabess Instructor College of Adult and Professional Studies rrabess@csuniv.edu
Tyler McSwain McSwain Academic Services Coordinator College of Adult and Professional Studies 843-863-7822 tmcswain@csuniv.edu