CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Amy Albrecht, PhD Albrecht, PhD Associate Professor of Biochemistry Biochemistry 843-863-7810 aalbrecht@csuniv.edu
Aiye Liang, PhD Liang, PhD Associate Professor of Chemistry Chemistry 843-863-7833 aliang@csuniv.edu
David Perry, PhD Perry, PhD Chair, Associate Professor of Biochemistry Biochemistry 843-863-7267 dperry@csuniv.edu
Matthew Campbell, PhD Campbell, PhD Associate Professor of Biology and Geology Chemistry 843-863-7081 mcampbell@csuniv.edu
Rebecca Hanckel, PhD Hanckel, PhD Associate Professor of Chemistry Chemistry 843-863-8078 rhanckel@csuniv.edu
Sara Baldwin, PhD Baldwin, PhD Assistant Professor of Geology Biochemistry, Chemistry, Geology 843-863-7425 sbaldwin@csuniv.edu
Steven Hucks Hucks Chemical Hygiene Officer Chemistry 843-863-7551 shucks@csuniv.edu
placeholder Stephen Hudson, PhD Hudson, PhD Associate Professor of Chemistry Chemistry 843-863-8087 shudson@csuniv.edu
Xiangdong Bi, PhD Bi, PhD Professor Chemistry 843-863-8086 xbi@csuniv.edu