CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Christina Hartley Hartley Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies 843-863-7972 chartley@csuniv.edu
Ross Parker, PhD Parker, PhD Dean and Assistant Professor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies 843-863-7979 dparker@csuniv.edu
Edward Gravely, PhD Gravely, PhD Associate Professor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies 843-863-7384 egravely@csuniv.edu
Jonathan Watson, PhD Watson, PhD Assistant Professor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies 843-863-7974 jwatson@csuniv.edu
Peter Beck, PhD Beck, PhD Professor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies 843-863-7975 pbeck@csuniv.edu
Peter Link, PhD Link, PhD Chair and Assistant Professor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies 843-863-7976 plink@csuniv.edu
Ryan Gimple Gimple Instructor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies 843-863-7977 rgimple@csuniv.edu