CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Professor Beth Livingston Livingston School of Education School of Education blivingston@csuniv.edu
Dr. Cynthia Putman Putman Associate Professor of Education School of Education 843-863-7808 cputman@csuniv.edu
Dr. Christy Winchester Winchester Assistant Professor of Education School of Education cwinchester@csuniv.edu
Dr. Donald Clerico Clerico Professor of Education School of Education 843-863-7569 dclerico@csuniv.edu
Dr. Justin Mitchell Mitchell Assistant Professor of Education School of Education 843-863-7914 jmitchell@csuniv.edu
Kari Siko Siko Associate Professor of English Education School of Education 843-863-7689 ksiko@csuniv.edu
Dr. Matthew Lineberger Lineberger Assistant Professor of Physical Education School of Education 843-863-7378 mlineberger@csuniv.edu
Dr. Melanie G. Reynolds-Murphy Reynolds-Murphy Interim Dean of the School of Education School of Education 843-863-7765 mmurphy@csuniv.edu
Dr. Patricia Hambrick Hambrick Director of Academic Technology/Professor of Education School of Education 843-863-7781 phambric@csuniv.edu
Dr. Robin Franklin Franklin Coordinator of ECE and Elementary Education - Associate Professor of Education School of Education 843-863-7552 rfranklin@csuniv.edu
Dr. Reba Yarborough Yarborough Assistant Professor of Education School of Education 843-863-7319 ryarborough@csuniv.edu
Dr. Tonya Houston Houston Assistant Professor of Education School of Education thouston@csuniv.edu