CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Carol Hogue Hogue Program Advisor Bridge Program 843-863-5504 chogue@csuniv.edu
Celeste McMaster McMaster Associate Professor of English English 843-863-7567 cmcmaster@csuniv.edu
Carissa Smith Smith Professor of English English 843-863-7773 csmith@csuniv.edu
Dawn Lee, M.A.Ed. Lee, M.A.Ed. Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English English 843-863-7034 dlee@csuniv.edu
David Phillips Phillips Professor of English English 843-863-7281 dphillip@csuniv.edu
Danielle Walters Walters Instructor Bridge Program, English 843-863-7905 dwalters@csuniv.edu
Jonathan Sircy Sircy Associate Professor of English English 843-863-7553 jsircy@csuniv.edu
Kari Siko Siko Associate Professor of English Education English 843-863-7689 ksiko@csuniv.edu
Kimberly Sims Sims Associate Professor of English English 843-863-7594 ksims@csuniv.edu
placeholder Melanie Willis Willis Program Advisor Bridge Program, English 843-863-7907 mwillis@csuniv.edu
Nancy Barendse Barendse Professor of English English 843-863-7554 nbarends@csuniv.edu
placeholder Pamela Banas Banas Administrative Assistant English 843-863-7900 pbanas@csuniv.edu
Scott Yarbrough Yarbrough Acting Dean for the College of Humanities and Social Sciences Academic Department Chairs, English 843-863-7563 syarbrou@csuniv.edu
Keith Callis Callis Professor of English English 843-863-7133 tcallis@csuniv.edu
David Floyd Floyd Assistant Professor of Bridge Program & English Bridge Program, English 843-863-7561 wfloyd@csuniv.edu