CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Bertha De La Garza, DHSc, SCAT, ATC, CSCS De La Garza, DHSc, SCAT, ATC, CSCS Assistant Professor of Kinesiology/Athletic Training Athletic Training, College of Health Studies, Kinesiology 843-863-7414 bdelagarza@csuniv.edu
Brian Smith, MS, SCAT, ATC Smith, MS, SCAT, ATC Assistant Professor of Kinesiology/Athletic Training, College of Health Sciences, Director of the Athletic Training Program Athletic Training, College of Health Studies, Kinesiology 843-863-7399 bjsmith@csuniv.edu
Brian Seiler, PhD, SCAT, ATC, CES, PES Seiler, PhD, SCAT, ATC, CES, PES Clinical Education Coordinator Assistant Professor of Kinesiology/Athletic Training, College of Health Sciences Athletic Training, College of Health Studies, Kinesiology 843-863-7310 bseiler@csuniv.edu
Heather Thompson Thompson Assistant Professor of Kinesiology College of Health Studies, Kinesiology 843-863-7155 hthompson@csuniv.edu
Dr. Katherine Hendricks-Thomas, MCHES Hendricks-Thomas, MCHES Director of Public Health Program College of Health Studies 843-863-7247 kthomas@csuniv.edu
Margaret Shields, PhD, MS Shields, PhD, MS Assistant Professor of Public Health College of Health Studies 843-863-7379 mshields@csuniv.edu
Michael Shipe, PhD, RCEP Shipe, PhD, RCEP Director of Kinesiology Program College of Health Studies, Kinesiology 843-863-7272 mshipe@csuniv.edu