CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Brian Miller, PhD Miller, PhD Professor of History History, Political Science 843-863-7130 bmiller@csuniv.edu
Christi Gramling, JD Gramling, JD Assistant Professor of Political Science History, Political Science 843-863-7266 cgramling@csuniv.edu
Haeseong Park, PhD Park, PhD Assistant Professor of History History, Political Science 843-863-7160 hpark@csuniv.edu
John Kuykendall, PhD Kuykendall, PhD Department Chair/Professor of History Academic Department Chairs, History, Political Science 843-863-7156 jkuykendall@csuniv.edu
Julius Mutwol, PhD Mutwol, PhD Associate Professor of Political Science History, Political Science 843-863-7838 Jmutwol@csuniv.edu
Jan Reed Reed Executive Assistant to the Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences Art, Communication, Criminal Justice, English, Graphic Design, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology 843-863-7133 jreed@csuniv.edu
Mark Williams, PhD Williams, PhD Associate Professor of History History, Political Science 843-863-7157 mkwilliams@csuniv.edu
Nathan Martin, PhD Martin, PhD Associate Professor of History History, Political Science 843-863-7158 nmartin@csuniv.edu