CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Bill Roberson Roberson Communications Manager Information Technology Services 843-863-7013 broberson@csuniv.edu
placeholder Blake Whitney Whitney Communications Technician Information Technology Services 843-863-7481 bwhitney@csuniv.edu
placeholder Curtis Perz Perz Computer Lab Manager Information Technology Services 843-863-8022 cperz@csuniv.edu
Darla Mills Mills Programmer Analyst Information Technology Services 843-863-7362 dmills@csuniv.edu
Gene Houghtaling Houghtaling Enterprise Architect Information Technology Services 843-863-7169 ghoughtaling@csuniv.edu
John Bodden Bodden Systems Administrator Information Technology Services 843-863-8093 Jbodden@csuniv.edu
placeholder Ja'Von Gibbs Gibbs Mailroom Clerk Information Technology Services 843-863-8015 jgibbs@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jennifer Metzger Metzger Computer Technician Information Technology Services 843-863-7044 jmetzger@csuniv.edu
Lisa Fleming Fleming Director of Computer Operations Information Technology Services 843-863-7981 lfleming@csuniv.edu
Michael Onorato Onorato Wireless Network Administrator Information Technology Services 843-863-7762 Monorato@csuniv.edu
placeholder Rodney Hamilton Hamilton Postal Manager Information Technology Services 843-863-8015 rhamilton@csuniv.edu
Stephen Boyer Boyer Network Assistant Information Technology Services 843-863-7544 sboyer@csuniv.edu
Shannon Phillips Phillips Chief Information Officer Information Technology Services 843-863-8003 sphillip@csuniv.edu
Stephan Platt Platt Computer Technician Information Technology Services splatt@csuniv.edu
Sherri Rangel Rangel Instructional Technology Manager Information Technology Services 843-863-7035 srangel@csuniv.edu
Tony Boone Boone Network Administrator Information Technology Services 843-863-7986 tboone@csuniv.edu
placeholder Tony Stephens Stephens Programmer Analyst Information Technology Services 843-863-7094 tstephens@csuniv.edu