CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Brittany Kester Kester Reference and Instruction Librarian 843-863-7000 bkester@csuniv.edu
Deborah Smith Smith Library Technical Asst L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7261 dsmith@csuniv.edu
Eileen Lutzow Lutzow Assistant Librarian L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7951 elutzow@csuniv.edu
Karine Knopf Knopf Library Technical Assistant in Acquisitions and Serials L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7388 kknopf@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lourenza Greene Greene Library Technical Assistant in Circulation L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7000 lgreene@csuniv.edu
placeholder Louise Hurd Hurd Library Technical Assistant in Circulation L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7938 lhurd@csuniv.edu
Linda Rousseau Rousseau Assistant Director 843-863-7941 lrousseau@csuniv.edu
Maureen Atkinson Atkinson Library Technical Asst IV L. Mendel Rivers Library 843.863.7936 matkinso@csuniv.edu
Monica Langley Langley Assistant Librarian L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7911 mlangley@csuniv.edu
Ruth Castillo Castillo Head of Reference and Bibliographic Instruction L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7945 rcastillo@csuniv.edu
Sandra Hughes Hughes Director of the Library/Associate Professor of Library Science L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7933 shughes@csuniv.edu
Sydney Masten Masten Library Technical Asst L. Mendel Rivers Library 843-863-7116 smasten@csuniv.edu