CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Andrew Blauch, PhD Blauch, PhD Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences Academic Department Chairs, Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7128 ablauch@csuniv.edu
Amy Helpingstine Helpingstine Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7273 ahelpingstine@csuniv.edu
Denise Dawson, PhD Dawson, PhD Associate Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-8089 ddawson@csuniv.edu
Emily Thomas, PhD Thomas, PhD Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7417 ethomas@csuniv.edu
Elizabeth Valentine Valentine Assistant Professor of Mathematics/The Bridge Program Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7957 evalentine@csuniv.edu
Matt Dawson Dawson Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7807 jdawson@csuniv.edu
Justin Grieves, PhD Grieves, PhD Associate Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7830 jgrieves@csuniv.edu
Jamie Probin, PhD Probin, PhD Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7927 jprobin@csuniv.edu
Julia Simms Simms Administrative Assistant Computer Science, Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7548 jsimms@csuniv.edu
Karen Fonkert, PhD Fonkert, PhD Associate Professor of Mathematics Education Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7274 kfonkert@csuniv.edu
Lindsay Holdman Holdman Instructor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7331 lholdman@csuniv.edu
Lynn Thorsell Thorsell Executive Assistant for the College of Science and Mathematics Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematical Sciences 843-863-8091 lthorsell@csuniv.edu
Michael Martinez, PhD Martinez, PhD Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7327 mmartinez@csuniv.edu
Ryan Thomas, PhD Thomas, PhD Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7426 rthomas@csuniv.edu
Stephen Mulware, PhD Mulware, PhD Assistant Professor of Physics Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7413 smulware@csuniv.edu
William Ashby, PhD Ashby, PhD Dean College of Science and Mathematics Academic Department Chairs, Mathematical Sciences 843-863-7984 tashby@csuniv.edu