CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Bradley Parker, DMA Parker, DMA Associate Professor of Music, Keyboard Area Coordinator Horton School of Music 843-863-7968 bparker@csuniv.edu
placeholder Dustin Ousley Ousley Assistant Prof. of Music, Director of Choral Activities Horton School of Music 843-863-7476 dousley@csuniv.edu
Janet Elshazly, DMA Elshazly, DMA Visiting Assistant Professor of Music, Faculty Accompanist Horton School of Music 843-863-7823 jelshazly@csuniv.edu
Jill Terhaar Lewis, DMA Lewis, DMA Associate Professor of Music, Vocal Area Coordinator Horton School of Music 843-863-7959 jlewis@csuniv.edu
Jennifer Luiken, DMA Luiken, DMA Professor of Music, Chair of Horton School of Music Horton School of Music 843-863-7958 jluiken@csuniv.edu
Julie Stordahl, PhD, MT-BC Stordahl, PhD, MT-BC Associate Professor of Music Therapy Horton School of Music 843-863-7969 jstordahl@csuniv.edu
Jennifer Whipple, PhD, MT-BC Whipple, PhD, MT-BC Professor of Music Therapy Horton School of Music 843-863-7782 jwhipple@csuniv.edu
Marshall Forrester, PhD Forrester, PhD Professor of Music, Director of Bands Horton School of Music 843-863-7967 mforrester@csuniv.edu
Michael Haldeman, DMA Haldeman, DMA Lecturer of Instrumental Music, Percussion Studio Horton School of Music 843-863-7275 mhaldeman@csuniv.edu
Matthew McCall, MM McCall, MM Instructor of Music, Horton Chair of Church Music Horton School of Music 843-863-7970 mmccall@csuniv.edu
Mark Sterbank, MM Sterbank, MM Associate Professor of Music, Director of Jazz Studies Horton School of Music 843-863-8068 msterbank@csuniv.edu
Nicholas V. Holland III, PhD Holland III, PhD Associate Professor of Music, Associate Director of Bands Horton School of Music 843-863-7962 nholland@csuniv.edu
Ricard Bordas, Diploma in Singing Bordas, Diploma in Singing Assistant Professor of Music Horton School of Music 843-863-7579 rbordas@csuniv.edu
Richard Pressley, PhD Pressley, PhD Assistant Professor of Music, Theory & Composition Horton School of Music 843-863-7964 rpressley@csuniv.edu