CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Amy Brumback Brumback Instructor College of Nursing 843-863-7375 abrumback@csuniv.edu
placeholder Alleyn Cole Cole Undergraduate Program Assistant College of Nursing 843-863-7372 acole@csuniv.edu
placeholder Anne Collier, MSN, RN, RNC-OB Collier, MSN, RN, RNC-OB Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843-863-7263 acollier@csuniv.edu
placeholder Amy Collins, MSN, RN, CEN Collins, MSN, RN, CEN Instructor College of Nursing 843-863-7264 acollins@csuniv.edu
placeholder Andreea Meier, DNP, MSN, RN Meier, DNP, MSN, RN Dean, College of Nursing College of Nursing 843-863-7095 ameier@csuniv.edu
placeholder Cynthia Dyson, EdD, MSN, RN BC, CNE Dyson, EdD, MSN, RN BC, CNE Associate Professor/Director of BSN Program College of Nursing 843-863-7073 cdyson@csuniv.edu
placeholder Ethel Crane, MSN, APRN, CS Crane, MSN, APRN, CS Assistant Professor of Nursing College of Nursing 843-863-7082 ecrane@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jennifer Bullock, MSN, RN, CHSE Bullock, MSN, RN, CHSE Instructor College of Nursing 843-863-7000 jbullock@csuniv.edu
placeholder Janet Shimek, MSN, RN Shimek, MSN, RN Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843-863-7000 knelson@csuniv.edu
Karen Arnold, MSN, RN, CEN Arnold, MSN, RN, CEN Instructor of Nursing College of Nursing 843-863-7089 karnold@csuniv.edu
placeholder Kimberly Downing, MSN, RN, PCCN Downing, MSN, RN, PCCN Instructor of Nursing College of Nursing 843-863-7316 kdowning@csuniv.edu
placeholder Kathleen Williams Williams Assistant Professor of Nursing College of Nursing 843-863-7265 kewilliams@csuniv.edu
placeholder Kristina Heaton, MSN, RN Heaton, MSN, RN Instructor College of Nursing 843-863-7000 kheaton@csuniv.edu
placeholder Kerri Nelson, DNP, MSN, RN Nelson, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843-863-7000 knelson@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lynne Mann Mann Associate Professor College of Nursing 843.863.7557 lmann@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lori Sparks Sparks Clinical Compliance Coordinator College of Nursing 843-863-7029 lsparks@csuniv.edu
placeholder Linda Tinley Tinley Undergraduate Program Assistant College of Nursing 843-863-7387 ltinley@csuniv.edu
placeholder Kelly Wall, MSN, RN Wall, MSN, RN Instructor College of Nursing 843-863-7032 kwall@csuniv.edu
placeholder Linda Warren Warren Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843.863.7593 lwarren@csuniv.edu
placeholder Michele Jones Jones Executive Assistant to the Dean College of Nursing 843-863-7095 mjones@csuniv.edu
placeholder Marcille Jorgenson, PhD, RN Jorgenson, PhD, RN Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843-863-7421 mjorgenson@csuniv.edu
placeholder Susan (Vicki) Ball, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE Ball, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE Assistant Professor, Director of MSN Program College of Nursing 843-863-7201 sball@csuniv.edu
placeholder Susan Davies Davies Simulation Lab Manager College of Nursing 843-863-7307 sdavies@csuniv.edu
placeholder Sherry Dial Dial Instructor of Nursing College of Nursing 843-863-7787 sdial@csuniv.edu
Susan Ludwick, DNP, MSN, RN Ludwick, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843-863-7428 sludwick@csuniv.edu
placeholder Teresa Vasas Vasas Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843-863-5507 tvasas@csuniv.edu
placeholder Wanda Taylor, PhD, RN Taylor, PhD, RN Assistant Professor College of Nursing 843-863-7376 wtaylor@csuniv.edu