CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Doug Schutz, PA-C Schutz, PA-C Faculty Physician Assistant (843) 863-7427 dschutz@csuniv.edu
Gabrielle Poole, PA-C Poole, PA-C Director, Physician Assistant Program Physician Assistant (843) 863-7452 gpoole@csuniv.edu
Heather Lane Lane Admission & Program Coordinator Physician Assistant (843) 863-7427 hlane@csuniv.edu
Jamie Downs, MD Downs, MD Medical Director Physician Assistant (843) 863-7427 jdowns@csuniv.edu
Meredith Strehle Strehle Director of Clinical Education Physician Assistant (843) 863-7427 mstrehle@csuniv.edu
M. Scott Wade, PA-C Wade, PA-C Director of Didactic Education Physician Assistant 843-863-7455 mwade@csuniv.edu