CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Amy Atkins Atkins Physical Plant Office Manager Physical Plant 843.863.7576 aatkins@csuniv.edu
placeholder Anthony DeMeo DeMeo Maintenance Specialist-Preventative/Painter Physical Plant 843.863.7807 ademeo@csuniv.com
placeholder Deter James James Housekeeper Physical Plant 843.863.7576 ajames@csuniv.edu
placeholder Christian Hanley Hanley Groundsworker Physical Plant 843-863-7807 chanley@csuniv.edu
placeholder Charles Linder Linder Assistant Director of Facility Services Physical Plant 843-863-7580 clinder@csuniv.edu
placeholder Darren Clark Clark Grounds Supervisor Physical Plant 843-863-7577 dclark@csuniv.edu
placeholder Donald Wildey Wildey Chief Electrician Physical Plant 843-708-5383 dwildey@csuniv.edu
placeholder Gerald Ingalls Ingalls Maintanance Specialist/Plumber Physical Plant gingalls@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jimmy Burbage Burbage Carpenter Physical Plant 843-636-7576 jburbage@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jonathan Coxwell Coxwell Groundsworker Physical Plant 843.863.7576 jcoxwell@csuniv.edu
placeholder John Jones Jones Maintenance Mechanic- Preventative Physical Plant 843-819-7390 jrjones@csuniv.edu
placeholder Nicholas Cimorelli Cimorelli Director of Facility Services Physical Plant 843-863-7581 ncimorel@csuniv.edu
placeholder Rodney Failey Failey Groundsworker Physical Plant rfailey@csuniv.edu
placeholder Ryan Scott Scott Carpenter Assistant Physical Plant 843-330-5565 rscott@csuniv.edu