CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Amanda Sisson, M.S., B.A., A.P.S., A.A. Sisson, M.S., B.A., A.P.S., A.A. University Registrar Registrar 843-863-7991 asisson@csuniv.edu
placeholder Calin Burger, M.S., B.S., G.C. Burger, M.S., B.S., G.C. Assistant Registrar for NCAA Certification Registrar 843-863-7994 cburger@csuniv.edu
Janie Cogdill Cogdill Transfer Credit Specialist Registrar 843-863-8065 jcogdill@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jennifer Mehaffey Mehaffey Administrative Assistant to the Registrar Registrar 843-863-8006 jmehaffey@csuniv.edu
placeholder Kathryn Dougherty, B.S. Dougherty, B.S. Degree System Specialist Registrar 843-863-7992 kdougherty@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lauren Higgins, B.S. Higgins, B.S. Data Entry and Transcript Specialist Registrar (843) 863-7993 lhiggins@csuniv.edu
Lisa Kemp, M.S., B.S., A.S. Kemp, M.S., B.S., A.S. Assistant Registrar for Graduation Registrar 843-863-7990 lkemp@csuniv.edu
placeholder Shelby Mehaffey, B.S. Mehaffey, B.S. Office Assistant Registrar (843) 863-7437 smehaffey@csuniv.edu
placeholder Susan Poulin, B.S. Poulin, B.S. Office Assistant Registrar 843-863-7437 spoulin@csuniv.edu