CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Casey Bolduc Bolduc Assistant Director for Residence Life / Residence Life Coordinator (Russell East and West) Residence Life 843-863-7196 cbolduc@csuniv.edu
Julie Alimpich Alimpich Director of Operations for Residence Life Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-7429 jalimpich@csuniv.edu
Jonathan Franklin Franklin Residence Life Coordinator Residence Life 843-863-7700 jfranklin@csuniv.edu
Malcolm Jackson Jackson Residence Life Coordinator (Quad 3) Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-7432 mjackson@csuniv.edu
Timothy Grant Grant Assistant Dean of Residence Life/Director of Residence Life Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-5505 tgrant@csuniv.edu
Zach Sibrava Sibrava Residence Life Coordinator (Quad 1 and Russell West 3rd floor) Residence Life, Student Services 843-863-7582 zsibrava@csuniv.edu