CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Clark Carter Carter Dean of Students Dean of Students, Senior Officers, Student Services 843-863-8008 ccarter@csuniv.edu
David Baggs Baggs VP for Development Development, Senior Officers 843-863-7002 dbaggs@csuniv.edu
Ethel Croft Croft Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs President's Office 843-863-7504 ecroft@csuniv.edu
Faye Wood Wood Executive Assistant to the President President's Office 843-863-7502 fwood@csuniv.edu
Jacqueline Fish, EdD Fish, EdD Vice President for Academic Affairs President's Office, Senior Officers 843-863-7504 jfish@csuniv.edu
Jairy Hunter Hunter President Emeritus, Professor of Business Management School of Business, President's Office, Senior Officers 843-863-7500 jhunter@csuniv.edu
Janet Mims Mims Vice President for Finance Business Office, Senior Officers 843-863-8002 jmims@csuniv.edu
Luke Blackmon Blackmon Vice President for Business Affairs and Athletics Business Office, Senior Officers 843-863-8001 lblackmon@csuniv.edu
Michael Bryant, PhD Bryant, PhD Interim President, Executive Vice President, Professor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies, President's Office, Senior Officers 843-863-7973 mbryant@csuniv.edu
Sharon Richmond Richmond Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President President's Office, Senior Officers (843) 863-7518 srichmond@csuniv.edu