CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
Clark Carter Carter Dean of Students Dean of Students, Senior Officers, Student Services 843-863-8008 ccarter@csuniv.edu
David Baggs Baggs VP for Advancement Senior Officers 843-863-7002 dbaggs@csuniv.edu
placeholder Ethel Croft Croft Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs President's Office 843-863-7504 ecroft@csuniv.edu
placeholder Faye Wood Wood Executive Assistant to the President President's Office 843-863-7502 fwood@csuniv.edu
George Metz, PhD Metz, PhD Vice President for Enrollment Services Admissions, Enrollment Services, Senior Officers 843-863-7050 gmetz@csuniv.edu
Jacqueline Fish, EdD Fish, EdD Vice President for Academic Affairs President's Office, Senior Officers 843-863-7504 jfish@csuniv.edu
Jairy Hunter Hunter President President's Office, Senior Officers 843-863-7500 jhunter@csuniv.edu
Janet Mims Mims Associate Vice President for Business Affairs Business Office, Senior Officers 843-863-8002 jmims@csuniv.edu
Jim Rhoton Rhoton Executive Director for Enrollment Services Admissions, Enrollment Services 843-863-7050 jrhoton@csuniv.edu
Luke Blackmon Blackmon Vice President for Business Affairs Business Office, Senior Officers 843-863-8001 lblackmon@csuniv.edu
placeholder Linda Johnson Johnson Administrative Assistant President's Office 843-863-7518 ljohnson@csuniv.edu
Michael Bryant, PhD Bryant, PhD Executive Vice President/Professor of Christian Studies School of Christian Studies, Senior Officers 843-863-7973 mbryant@csuniv.edu
William Ward Ward Executive Director for Development Senior Officers 843-863-7514 wward@csuniv.edu