CONTACT US
Call Us Email Us

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Name Last Name Title Department Phone Number Email Address
placeholder Annie Watson, PhD Watson, PhD Director of Student Success Center & Disability Services Student Success Center 843-863-7159 awatson@csuniv.edu
placeholder Brenda Hanna Hanna Director of the Learning Center Learning Center 843-863-8073 bhanna@csuniv.edu
Betty Palmer Palmer Director, Student-Athlete Success Student Success Center (843) 863-7000 epalmer@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lynette Ramsey Ramsey Testing Center Proctor Student Success Center 843-863-8033 testingcenter@csuniv.edu
placeholder Jennifer Brown Brown Coordinator of Student Success Programs Student Success Center 843-863-7024 jmbrown@csuniv.edu
placeholder Lori Powers Powers Academic Advising Coordinator Student Success Center 843-863-7703 lpowers@csuniv.edu
placeholder Roberta Black Black Coordinator of Student Intervention Student Success Center 843-863-7170 rblack@csuniv.edu