Faculty

 

George W. Metz, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Dean, School of Education

Wingo Hall 201 J
Phone: 843-863-7765
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: gmetz@csuniv.edu 

Richard S. Blanchard, Jr., M.A.T.
Instructor of Education
Lower Level Library 35
Phone: 843-863-7568
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: rblanchard@csuniv.edu

 Linda Karges- Bone, Ed.D. 
Professor of Education
Wingo Hall 201 C
Phone: 843-863-7570
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: lbone@csuniv.edu

Donald Clerico, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Director of International Programs

Wingo Hall 201 K
Phone: 843-863-7569
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: dclerico@csuniv.edu

Robin K. Franklin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
Coordinator Early Childhood & Elementary

Wingo Hall 201 H 
Phone: 843-863-7552
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: rfranklin@csuniv.edu

 

Patty Hambrick, Ed.D.
Director of Academic Technology/Professor of Education

Jones Hall 101
Phone: 843-863-7781
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: phambric@csuniv.edu 

Beth Livingston, M.Ed
Visiting Lecturer
Lower Level Library 36

Brenda Marques, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education 
Lower Level Library 37
Phone: 843-863-7542
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: bmarques@csuniv.edu

Melanie R. Murphy, Ed.D.
Coordinator of Graduate Studies in Education

Wingo Hall 201 G
Phone: 843-863-7914
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: mmurphy@csuniv.edu

Cynthia Putman, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education

Wingo Hall 201 I 
Phone: 843-863-7808
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: cputman@csuniv.edu  

Kari Siko, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English Education
Coordinator P-12 & Secondary
Wingo Hall 201 E
Phone: 843-863-7689
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ksiko@csuniv.edu 

Reba H. Yarborough, Ed.D
Assistant Professor of Education
Wingo Hall 201 D
Phone: 843-863-7319
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ryarborough@csuniv.edu

Kathy Trill
Program Assistant
Wingo Hall 201 A
Phone: 843-863-7555
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ktrill@csuniv.edu