Faculty and Staff

 

George W. Metz, PhD
Professor of Education
Dean, School of Education

Wingo Hall 201 E
Phone: 843-863-7765
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:  gmetz@csuniv.edu

Melissa R. Headrick
Executive Assistant to the Dean
School of Education
Wingo Hall 201 A
Phone: 843-863-7555
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: mheadrick@csuniv.edu

CSU

Kimberly A. Baggs, MS, NCC 
Director of Teaching Fellows 
Lower Level Library 27
Phone: 843-863-7571
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: kbaggs@csuniv.edu

Richard S. Blanchard, Jr., MAT
Instructor of Education
Lower Level Library 40
Phone: 843-863-7568
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: rblanchard@csuniv.edu

Linda Karges Bone, EdD 
Professor of Education
Wingo Hall 201 B
Phone: 843-863-7570
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: lbone@csuniv.edu

Donald Clerico, PhD 
Professor of Education

Wingo Hall 201 K
Phone: 843-863-7569
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:
 dclerico@csuniv.edu

Robin K. Franklin, PhD
Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator Early Childhood & Elementary

Wingo Hall 201 G 
Phone: 843-863-7552
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: rfranklin@csuniv.edu

Patty Hambrick, EdD
Director of Academic Technology/Professor of Education

Jones Hall 101
Phone: 843-863-7781
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: phambric@csuniv.edu

M. Blake Lineberger, PhD
Associate Professor of Physical Education
Lower Level Library 28
Phone: 843-863-7378
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: mlineberger@csuniv.edu

Beth Livingston, MEd
Director of P-12 Partnerships
Lower Level Library 26
Phone: 843-863-8077
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: blivingston@csuniv.edu

Melanie R. Murphy, EdD 
Coordinator of Graduate Studies in Education

Wingo Hall 201 H
Phone: 843-863-7914
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:mmurphy@csuniv.edu

Cynthia Putman, EdD
Associate Professor of Education

Wingo Hall 201 I 
Phone: 843-863-7808
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email:cputman@csuniv.edu  

Kari Siko Walters, PhD
Associate Professor of English Education
Director of Instructional Technology
Wingo Hall 201 J
Phone: 843-863-7689
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ksiko@csuniv.edu 

Reba H. Yarborough, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education

Wingo Hall 201 C
Phone: 843-863-7319
Fax: 843-863-7085
Email: ryarborough@csuniv.edu