Business Office

 

Luke Blackmon
VP for Business Affairs
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8001
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:
lblackmon@csuniv.edu

Jan Mims, CPA
Associate VP of Business Affairs
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8002
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:
jmims@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Welch
Executive Assistant for Business Affairs
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8004
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: jwelch
@csuniv.edu

Carol Savory
Assistant Director of Financial Services
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8052
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: csavory
@csuniv.edu

Melanie Lindenberg
Manager of Operations for Accounting
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8056
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:
mlindenberg@csuniv.edu

Jessica Boensch
Senior Accountant
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7495
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:
jstafford@csuniv.edu

Melanie Hilton
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Hunter Center 
Phone: 843-863-8048
Fax: 843-863-7038 
Email: mhilton@csuniv.edu

Kim Johnson
Staff Accountant
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7817
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: kmjohnson@csuniv.edu

Lindsey Nettles
Director of Student Accounts
Hunter Center 
Phone: 843-863-8058
Fax: 843-863-7308
Email:
lnettles@csuniv.edu

Kelly Musselman
Cashier
Hunter Center 
Phone: 843-863-8046
Fax: 843-863-7038
Email:
kmusselman@csuniv.edu

Terri Coffelt
Student Accounts Representative
Hunter  Center 
Phone: 843-863-8058
Fax: 843-863-7038
Email:
tcoffelt@csuniv.edu

CSU

Nikki Barrs
Accounts Payable Manager
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7942
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: nbarrs@csuniv.edu

Katrina Mills
Accounts Payable Assistant
Strom Thurmond Center

Phone: 843-863-8055
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: kdombrowski@csuniv.edu

Nicole Wallenfelsz
Purchasing Agent
Strom Thurmond Center

Phone: 843-863-8054
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: nwallenfelsz@csuniv.edu

Lisa Orozco
Staff Accountant
Strom Thurmond Center

Phone: 843-863-7827
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: lorozco@csuniv.edu

Mallorie J Davis
Staff Accountant
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7827
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: mmdavis@csuniv.edu