Staff

 

Shannon Phillips
Executive Director of Technology
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8003
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:sphillip@csuniv.edu

David Anderson
Systems Administrator

Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-8093
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:danderson@csuniv.edu

Tony Boone
Network Administrator

Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-7986
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:tboone@csuniv.edu

Stephen Boyer
Network Assistant
Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-7544
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:sboyer@csuniv.edu

Lisa Fleming
Director of Computer Operations

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7981
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:lfleming@csuniv.edu

Ja'Von Gibbs
Postal Assistant

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8015
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:jgibbs@csuniv.edu

Buddy Gray
Network Assistant

Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-7044
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:bgray@csuniv.edu


Rodney Hamilton
Postal Supervisor

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8015
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:rhamilton@csuniv.edu

Gene Houghtaling
Enterprise Architect

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7169
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:ghoughtaling@csuniv.edu

Brian McGlothin
Communications Assistant

Library, Lower Level
Phone: 843-863-7077
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:
bmcgloth@csuniv.edu

Darla Mills
Programmer Analyst
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7995
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: 
dmills@csuniv.edu

 

Michael Onorato
Wireless Administrator

Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-7762
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:monorato@csuniv.edu

Curtis Perz
Network Assistant

Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-8022
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:cperz@csuniv.edu

Bill Roberson
Communications Manager

Library, Lower Level
Phone: 843-863-7929
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:broberson@csuniv.edu

Sherri Roberts
Computer Lab Manager

Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-7035
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:sroberts@csuniv.edu

Tony Stephens
Programmer/Analyst

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7094
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:tstephens@csuniv.edu

Paul Woods
Network Assistant

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8059
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:pwoods@csuniv.edu

Haverty's exec John Gross to speak at Chapel

Haverty's exec John Gross to speak at Chapel

Charleston Southern University’s School of Business is sponsoring an Alternate Chapel Wednesday, Sept. 17 at 11 a.m. in the Chap »
more