Information Technology Services Staff

 

Shannon Phillips
Chief Information Officer
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8003
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: sphillip@csuniv.edu

John Bodden
Systems Administrator

Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-8093
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:  jbodden@csuniv.edu

Tony Boone
Network Administrator

Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-7986
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: tboone@csuniv.edu

Stephen Boyer
Network Assistant
Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-7544
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: sboyer@csuniv.edu

Lisa Fleming
Director of Computer Operations

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7981
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: lfleming@csuniv.edu

Ja'Von Gibbs
Postal Assistant

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8015
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: jgibbs@csuniv.edu

Buddy Gray
Network Assistant

Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-7044
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:  bgray@csuniv.edu


Rodney Hamilton
Postal Supervisor

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8015
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:  rhamilton@csuniv.edu

Gene Houghtaling
Enterprise Architect

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7169
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: ghoughtaling@csuniv.edu

Brian McGlothlin
Communications Assistant

Library, Lower Level
Phone: 843-863-7077
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: 
bmcglothlin@csuniv.edu

Darla Mills
Programmer Analyst
Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7995
Fax: 843-863-8074

Email:  
dmills@csuniv.edu

Michael Onorato
Wireless Administrator

Communications Center
Phone: 843-863-7762
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: monorato@csuniv.edu

Curtis Perz
Computer Lab Manager
Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-8022
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: cperz@csuniv.edu

Stephan Platt
Computer Technician

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7766
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:  splatt@csuniv.edu

Bill Roberson

Communications Manager
Library, Lower Level
Phone: 843-863-7929
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:broberson@csuniv.edu

Sherri Roberts
Instructional Technology Manager
Norris Hall
Phone: 843-863-7035
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: sroberts@csuniv.edu

Tony Stephens
Programmer/Analyst

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-7094
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: tstephens@csuniv.edu

Paul Woods
Network Assistant

Strom Thurmond Center
Phone: 843-863-8059
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: pwoods@csuniv.edu