Faculty

 

William Todd Ashby, PhD
Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building
Phone: 843-863-7984
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email: tashby@csuniv.edu
 
Andrew Blauch, PhD
Interim Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences
Professor of Mathematics/Engineering
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7128
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: ablauch@csuniv.edu
 
Lora Connelly, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Christian Leadership Building 243
Phone: 843-863-7331
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: lconnelly@csuniv.edu

Denise Dawson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-5841
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: ddawson@csuniv.edu

Matt Dawson, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7807
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jdawson@csuniv.edu

Karen L. Fonkert, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7274
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  kfonkert@csuniv.edu
 

Justin Grieves, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7830
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jgrieves@csuniv.edu

Jim Hawley, MAT
Instructor of Mathematics
Phone: 843-863-8091
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jhawley@csuniv.edu

Amy Helpingstine, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Lightsey Chapel 208
Phone: 843-863-7273
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  ahelpingstine@csuniv.edu

Michael Martinez, PhD

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7327
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  mmartinez@csuniv.edu

Jamie Probin, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7927
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jprobin@csuniv.edu

Julia A. Simms
Administrative Assistant

Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7548
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jsimms@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Valentine, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics/The Bridge Program
Strom Thurmond/Faculty Suite Bldg. 105
Phone: 843-863-7957
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: evalentine@csuniv.edu

Lindsay Willett, MS

Instructor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-8081
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  lwillett@csuniv.edu

Apply to CSU

CAMPUS EVENTS

President's Cup Golf Tournament
The President's Cup Golf Tournament will be September 29 at Coosaw Creek Country Club. Please note the change in date. For more information regarding sponsorships, teams, and more, contact Rebecca Poisson at 843-863-7517 or rpoisson@csuniv.edu »
more