Faculty

 

William Todd Ashby, PhD
Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences
Associate Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7984
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: tashby@csuniv.edu
 
Andrew Blauch, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics/Engineering
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7128
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: ablauch@csuniv.edu
 
Lora Connelly, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Christian Leadership Building 243
Phone: 843-863-7331
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: lconnelly@csuniv.edu

Denise Dawson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-5841
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: ddawson@csuniv.edu

Matt Dawson, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7807
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jdawson@csuniv.edu

Karen L. Fonkert, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7274
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  kfonkert@csuniv.edu
 

Justin Grieves, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7830
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jgrieves@csuniv.edu

Jim Hawley, MAT
Instructor of Mathematics
Phone: 843-863-8091
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: jhawley@csuniv.edu

Amy Helpingstine, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Christian Leadership Building 244
Phone: 843-863-7273
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  ahelpingstine@csuniv.edu

Jeryl W. Johnson, PhD
Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
Professor of Mathematics
Science Bldg.
Phone: 843-863-8091
Fax: 843-863-7290
Email:  jjohnson@csuniv.edu

 

Michael Martinez, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7327
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  mmartinez@csuniv.edu

Jamie Probin, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7927
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  jprobin@csuniv.edu

Cassandra Smith
Administrative Assistant
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-7548
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  cssmith@csuniv.edu

Elizabeth Valentine, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics/The Bridge Program
Strom Thurmond/Faculty Suite Bldg. 105
Phone: 843-863-7957
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email: evalentine@csuniv.edu

 
Stephen Walker
Adjunct Lecturer
Ashby Hall 206

Phone: 843-863-7548
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  swalker@csuniv.edu
 

Lindsay Willett, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Ashby Hall 206
Phone: 843-863-8081
Fax: 843-863-7783
Email:  lwillett@csuniv.edu

 

Apply Now

Computer Science Team Takes Second Place

CAMPUS NEWS

Computer Science Team Takes Second Place
University Relations | 04.17.2015 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Southeast Regional Conference of the Fellowship of Companies for Christ International
FCCI returns to the Whitfield Center to gather FCCI members, as well as other Christian business leaders in the Southeastern United States, to equip and encourage them to "operate their businesses and conduct their personal lives in accordance with biblical principles." »
more