College of Nursing Faculty & Staff

   
Andreea Toader Andreea Toader, DNP, MSN, RN
Interim Dean, College of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 
Phone: 843-863-7826
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:  atoader@csuniv.edu
   
 Alexander

Barbara Alexander, MSN, RN, CEN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7307
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:   balexander@csuniv.edu

   
Karen Arnold

Karen Arnold, MSN, RN, CEN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7089
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:karnold@csuniv.edu

   
Butcher Melissa Butcher, MS, CHES
Director and Instructor of Health Promotion
Interim Dean,College of Health Sciences
Phone: 843-863-7248
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: mbutcher@csuniv.edu
   
 Quwintoria Clement

Quwintoria Clement, CHES
Nursing Program Assistant
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7307
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:qclement@csuniv.edu

   
Collier Anne Collier, MSN, RNC-OB
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7263
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:acollier@csuniv.edu
   
 Collins Amy Collins, MSN, RN, FNP
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7264
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:acollins@csuniv.edu
   
 Crane
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7082
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Dyson Cynthia Dyson, MSN, RN BC, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Director of BSN Program
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7073
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:cdyson@csuniv.edu
   
 Kling
Associate Professor of Nursing/Director of Graduate Program
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7588
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Daniel Lovasz

Daniel Lovasz, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7557
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:dlovasz@csuniv.edu

   
 Caiti Mahaffey thumbnail Caiti Mahaffey, BA
Undergraduate Nursing Program Assistant
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-8011
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:cmahaffey@csuniv.edu
   
Kimberly Mason

Kimberly Mason, MSN, RN, PCCN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7316
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:   kmason@csuniv.edu

   
 McElroy
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7051
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Renee Schneider
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7338
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Vasas Teresa M. Vasas, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-5507
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:tvasas@csuniv.edu
   
 Warren
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7593
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Webb
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7787
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Williams Kathleen Williams, MSN, RN-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7265
Fax: 843-863-7540
 
College of Nursing tops local rankings

CAMPUS NEWS

College of Nursing tops local rankings
University Relations | 07.28.2014 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

HSM presents November Finale
November Finale featuring various CSU Instrumental Chamber Ensembles. The Instrumental Chamber Ensembles of CSU including the Percussion Ensemble, the Saxophone Quartet, the Brass Choir and the Guitar Ensemble perform various works. »
more

CSU on Twitter

CSU Facebook