Faculty & Staff


Andreea Meier Andreea Meier, DNP, MSN, RN
Dean, College of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 
Phone: 843-863-7095
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:  ameier@csuniv.edu
   
 Alexander

Barbara Alexander, MSN, RN, CEN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7307
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:   balexander@csuniv.edu

   
Karen Arnold

Karen Arnold, MSN, RN, CEN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7089
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:karnold@csuniv.edu

   
Vicki Ball Vicki Ball, MSN, RN
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7201
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: sball@csuniv.edu
   
Amy Brumback Amy Brumback, MSN, RN 
Instructor of Nursing 
Office: 843-863-7375 
Email: abrumback@csuniv.edu 
   
 Jessica Capasso Jessica Capasso
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7201
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: jcapasso@csuniv.edu
   
Alleyn Cole Alleyn Cole 
Undergraduate Nursing Program Assistant 
Phone: 843-863-7372 
Fax: 843-863-7540 
Email: acole@csuniv.edu 
   
Collier Anne Collier, MSN, RNC-OB
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7263
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:acollier@csuniv.edu
   
Collins Amy Collins, MSN, RN, FNP
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7264
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:acollins@csuniv.edu
   
 Crane
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7082
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
Susan Davies Susan Davies 
Clinical Placement Coordinator 
Phone: 843-863-7307 
Fax: 843-863-7540 
Email: sdavies@csuniv.edu 
   
Julia Delcour Julia Delcour, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7051
email: jdelcour@csuniv.edu
   
Sherry Dial Sherry Dial, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office: 843-863-7787
Email: sdial@csuniv.edu
   
 Dyson Cynthia Dyson, EdD, MSN, RN BC, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Director of BSN Program
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7073
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:cdyson@csuniv.edu
   
  Jill Isaacs, DNP, APRN, ANP-C
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: 843-863-7377
Email: jisaacs@csuniv.edu
   
 Kling
Associate Professor of Nursing/Director of Graduate Program
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7588
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
Caiti Mahaffey thumbnail Caiti Mahaffey, BA
Undergraduate Nursing Program Assistant
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-8011
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:cmahaffey@csuniv.edu
   
  Lynne Mann, MSN, RN, CEN
College of Nursing 
Phone: 843-863-7316
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:lmann@csuniv.edu
   
Kimberly Mason

Kimberly Mason, MSN, RN, PCCN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7316
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:   kmason@csuniv.edu

   
Michele Robertson

Michele Robertson
Executive Assistant to the Dean

College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7095
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: mrobertson@csuniv.edu

   
 Renee Schneider
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7338
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
Nursing Jennifer Shearer PhD, RN
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Office:  843-863-7015
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: jshearer@csuniv.edu
   
Nursing Wanda Taylor, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Office:  843-863-7376
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: wtaylor@csuniv.edu
   
Teresa Vasas Teresa M. Vasas, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-5507
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:tvasas@csuniv.edu
   
Warren
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7593
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
Kimberly Weis Kimberly Weis
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7202
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: kweis@csuniv.edu
   
 Williams Kathleen Williams, MSN, RN-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7265
Fax: 843-863-7540
 
CSU Students Advance in Singing Competition

CAMPUS NEWS

CSU Students Advance in Singing Competition
University Relations | 06.26.2016 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more

CSU on Twitter

CSU Facebook