College of Nursing Faculty & Staff

 Hulsey
Dean and Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7075
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
Butcher Melissa Butcher, MS, CHES
Director and Instructor of Health Promotion
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7248
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email: mbutcher@csuniv.edu
   
 Quwintoria Clement

Quwintoria Clement, CHES
Nursing Program Assistant
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7307
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:qclement@csuniv.edu

   
Collier Anne Collier, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7263
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:acollier@csuniv.edu
   
 Collins Amy Collins, MSN, RN, FNP
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7264
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:acollins@csuniv.edu
   
 Crane
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7082
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Dyson Cynthia Dyson, MSN, RN BC, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Director of BSN Program
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7073
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:cdyson@csuniv.edu
   
 Kling
Associate Professor of Nursing/Director of Graduate Program
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7588
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Daniel Lovasz

Daniel Lovasz, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7557
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:dlovasz@csuniv.edu

   
 Caiti Mahaffey thumbnail Caiti Mahaffey, BA
Undergraduate Nursing Program Assistant
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-8011
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:cmahaffey@csuniv.edu
   
 McElroy
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7051
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 kathy trill thumbnail Kathy Trill, AS
Executive Assistant
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7095
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:ktrill@csuniv.edu
   
 Vasas Teresa M. Vasas, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-5507
Fax: 843-863-7540
Email:tvasas@csuniv.edu
   
 Warren
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7593
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Webb
Instructor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7787
Fax: 843-863-7540
   
 Williams Kathleen Williams, MSN, RN-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Nursing
Phone: 843-863-7265
Fax: 843-863-7540
 
SCE&G makes gift to College of Nursing

CAMPUS NEWS

SCE&G makes gift to College of Nursing
University Relations | March 28 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more