Behavioral Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

 

Psychology

 
 Alexis Green Alexis Green, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 103
Phone: 843-863-7837
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: agreen@csuniv.edu
   
 Jeffrey Gray

Jeffery Gray, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 119
Phone: 843-863-7326
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: jgray@csuniv.edu

   
 Sinisi Christina S. Sinisi, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 102
Phone: 843-863-7150
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csinisi@csuniv.edu
   
 Susan Styles Susan Kelley Jones, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 104
Phone: 843-863-7137
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: sjones@csuniv.edu

CSU

Sociology

 
 David Naylor David Naylor, PhD
Professor of Sociology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 115
Phone: 843-863-7154
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: dnaylor@csuniv.edu
   
 Smedley Charles Smedley, PhD
Associate Professor of Sociology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 114
Phone: 843-863-7138
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csmedley@csuniv.edu
   
 Patty O'Donnell Patty O'Donnell, PhD
Associate Professor of Sociology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 1o1
Phone: 843-863-7180
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: podonnell@csuniv.edu

 

Shari Richmond

Administrative Assistant

Thurmond Center, Faculty Suites

Phone: 843-863-7141

Fax: 843-863-7198

Email: srichmond@csuniv.edu

 

Apply to CSU

Buc News: 02.08.2016

CAMPUS NEWS

Buc News: 02.08.2016
University Relations | 02.08.2016 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Elevate
Elevate is the campus worship experience gathering for not only students on our campus, but students throughout the tri-county area! Elevate seeks to draw students closer to God and to each other. We meet on Thursday nights at 8 p.m. »
more