Behavioral Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

 

Psychology

 
 Alexis Green Alexis Green, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 103
Phone: 843-863-7837
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: agreen@csuniv.edu
   
 Jeffrey Gray

Jeffery Gray, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 119
Phone: 843-863-7326
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: jgray@csuniv.edu

   
 Sinisi Christina S. Sinisi, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 102
Phone: 843-863-7150
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csinisi@csuniv.edu
   
 Susan Styles Susan Kelley Jones, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 104
Phone: 843-863-7137
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: sjones@csuniv.edu

CSU

Sociology

 
 David Naylor David Naylor, PhD
Professor of Sociology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 115
Phone: 843-863-7154
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: dnaylor@csuniv.edu
   
 Smedley Charles Smedley, PhD
Associate Professor of Sociology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 114
Phone: 843-863-7138
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csmedley@csuniv.edu
   
 Patty O'Donnell Patty O'Donnell, PhD
Associate Professor of Sociology
Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 1o1
Phone: 843-863-7180
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: podonnell@csuniv.edu

 

Shari Richmond

Administrative Assistant

Thurmond Center, Faculty Suites

Phone: 843-863-7141

Fax: 843-863-7198

Email: srichmond@csuniv.edu

 

Apply to CSU

CAMPUS EVENTS

Sunday Worship
Charleston Southern University and Summit Church invite you to our weekly worship service in the Lightsey Chapel Auditorium. Services are held at 11:00am. »
more