Behavioral Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

 

Psychology

 
 Alexis Green Alexis Green, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 103
Phone: 843-863-7837
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: agreen@csuniv.edu
   
 Jeffrey Gray

Jeffery Gray, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 119
Phone: 843-863-7326
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: jgray@csuniv.edu

   
 Sinisi Christina S. Sinisi, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 102
Phone: 843-863-7150
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csinisi@csuniv.edu
   
 Susan Styles Susan Kelley Jones, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 104
Phone: 843-863-7137
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: sjones@csuniv.edu

CSU

Sociology

 
 David Naylor David Naylor, PhD
Professor of Sociology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 115
Phone: 843-863-7154
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: dnaylor@csuniv.edu
   
 Smedley Charles Smedley, PhD
Associate Professor of Sociology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 114
Phone: 843-863-7138
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: csmedley@csuniv.edu
   
 Patty O'Donnell Patty O'Donnell, PhD
Associate Professor of Sociology
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite 1o1
Phone: 843-863-7180
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: podonnell@csuniv.edu
   

Staff

 
Rhoda Jones Rhoda Jones

Administrative Assistant
Strom Thurmond Center, Faculty Suite
Phone: 843-863-7141
Fax: 843-863-7198
Email: rjones@csuniv.edu

 

Apply Now

CSU Monitoring Storm Progress

CAMPUS NEWS

CSU Monitoring Storm Progress
University Relations | 08/28/2015 »
more

CAMPUS EVENTS

Chapel: Fall 2015 Kickoff
CSU president Dr. Jairy C. Hunter will welcome students back at the Fall 2015 Chapel kickoff on Wednesday, September 2 in the Lightsey Chapel. »
more