Staff 

  

Sandra Freshman
Assistant to the Registrar for NCAA Eligibility
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7566
Fax: 843-863-8023 fax
Email: sfreshma@csuniv.edu

Vickie Gilbert
Transcript and Data Entry Specialist

Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7993
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email:
vgilbert@csuniv.edu

Jackie Jordan
Transcript Evaluator

Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-8065
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email: jjordan@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Mehaffey
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-8006
Fax: 843-863-8023 fax
Email: jmehaffey@csuniv.edu

Roberta Norris
Degree Systems Specialist
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7992
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email:
rnorris@csuniv.edu

Amanda Sisson
Registrar
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7991
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email: asisson@csuniv.edu

Rachel Wagner
Assistant Registrar
Phone: 843-863-7296
Fax: 843-863-7922
Email: rwagner@csuniv.edu

 

 

Haverty's exec John Gross to speak at Chapel

Haverty's exec John Gross to speak at Chapel

Charleston Southern University’s School of Business is sponsoring an Alternate Chapel Wednesday, Sept. 17 at 11 a.m. in the Chap »
more