Staff 

  

Brenda Beard
Degree Systems Specialist
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7353
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email:bbeard@csuniv.edu

 

Vickie Gilbert
Transcri
pt and Data Entry Specialist

Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7993
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email:
vgilbert@csuniv.edu

Jackie Jordan
Transcript Evaluator

Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-8065
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email:jjordan@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Mehaffey
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-8006
Fax: 843-863-8023 fax
Email: jmehaffey@csuniv.edu

Amanda Sisson
Registrar
Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7991
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email:asisson@csuniv.edu

Rachel Wagner
Assistant Registrar

Hunter Center
Phone: 843-863-7990
Fax: 843-863-8023
Email: rwagner@csuniv.edu