Staff

Roberta Black, MA
Coordinator of Student Intervention
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-863-7170
Fax: 843-863-7055
Email: rblack@csuniv.edu


Cindy Brown
Assistant to the Student Success Center
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-863-8033
Fax: 843-863-8030
Email:cabrown@csuniv.edu

Jennifer Brown, MS, LPC
Coordinator of Student Success Programs
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-863-7024
Fax: 843-863-8030
Email:
jbrown@csuniv.edu

Dannie Evans
Testing Coordinator
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone:  843-863-8035
Fax:  843-863-8030
Email:  devans@csuniv.edu

Brady Gregor, BS
Student-Athlete Success Director
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone:  843-863-7629
Fax:  843-863-8030
Email:  bgregor@csuniv.edu

Brenda Hanna
Director, Learning Center
Russell West Breezeway
Phone: 843-863-8073
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email: bhanna@csuniv.edu

Patricia Herrmann
Testing Coordinator
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-863-8035
Fax: 843-863-8074
Email:
pherrmann@csuniv.edu

Lori Powers
Coordinator of Advising Operations
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-863-7703
Fax: 843-863-7055
Email: lpowers@csuniv.edu

Annie Watson, PhD
Director, Student Success Center
Strom Thurmond Center, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-863-7159
Fax: 843-863-8030
Email: awatson@csuniv.edu

 

CSU